REVIEW: Biore Combination Skin Balancing Cleanser

Reviewed by Fabiana Sicardi. A sample was received in exchange for an honest review. No compensation was received for this post.

Biore Combination Skin Balancing Cleanser

Biore Combination Skin Balancing Cleanser

ABOUT THE PRODUCT:

Got skin that can’t make up its mind? Achieve the clean you want, without disturbing the natural moisture your skin needs. This cleanser removes all forms of impurities while leaving 90% of skin’s natural moisture, giving your face an even, all-over clean.

  • Oil-Free
  • Non-Comedogenic (won’t clog pores)
  • Hypo-Allergenic
  • Dermatologist Tested

Available at select food, drug and mass merchant stores. For more information, visit www.biore.com

PRODUCT PROS:

  • I used the Biore Combination Skin Balancing Cleanser for a week and had a positive experience.
  • I used about a quarter size pump each time I washed my face. There was no suggested amount on the back of the bottle.
  • I like that it left my skin looking and feeling clean and smooth, without drying it out.
  • I didn’t notice any new blemishes or blackheads while I was testing out this cleanser. However, it did not remove any of the ones I already had. I will use this product longer to see if it will clear up my skin.

PRODUCT CONS:

  • I would not recommend this cleanser for sensitive skin or anyone prone to extra dry skin.

BOTTOM LINE:

Overall, this cleanser is a good product for those with combination skin.
Leave a Reply

