ANEW CLINICAL SKINVINCIBLE Deep Recovery Cream Review

AVON Anew Clinical Skinvincible

AVON Anew Clinical Skinvincible

Guest review by Karen S. A sample was received in exchange for an honest review. No compensation was received for this post.

ABOUT THE PRODUCT:

Would you like to make your skin look virtually immune to aging? Introducing ANEW CLINICAL Skinvincible Deep Recovery Cream. Repairs the look of years of age damage. Diminish the look of lines, wrinkles and sunspots. A moisturizing night cream formulated with the world’s 1st SmartRepair™ Technology.

Suitable for Sensitive Skin. Fragrance Free.

PRICE: $36

WHERE TO BUY: Available exclusively through Avon Representatives. To locate an Avon Representative call 1-800-FOR-AVON or visit http://shop.avon.com

MY REVIEW:

I have been an Avon customer for many years. I have just started trying some of the Anew Clinical products and love the line.

For this review, I tested the ANEW CLINICAL Skinvincible Deep Recovery Cream for a few weeks and I must say, I love how my skin looks and feels after each use.

This product was perfect for my normal skin type. I applied it daily, before I went to bed, using the recommended amount. The cream has a nice, creamy texture that felt like silk.

I have noticed that my skin felt very soft after use. I also noticed a slight improvement in my skin texture. I will continue to use this product to curb the inevitable signs of aging.

Overall, I was very happy with this cream and I will continue using Avon products to look my very best.

2 thoughts on “ANEW CLINICAL SKINVINCIBLE Deep Recovery Cream Review

  1. Pingback: skin renewal: Avon Anew Reversalist Renew Night Cream .24 OZ

  2. Pingback: skin renewal: Avon Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion

Leave a Reply

