Mama Mio Eye Know Moisturizing Eye Serum Review

Mama Mio Eye Know Moisturizing Eye Serum

Mama Mio Eye Know Moisturizing Eye Serum

Guest review by Lori S. A sample was received in exchange for an honest review. No compensation was received for this post.

About Mama Mio Eye Know Moisturizing Eye Serum ($39):

This jam-packed serum tackles dehydration, dark circles, puffiness, crow’s feet, wrinkles, and saggy baggy-ness, leaving you looking bright-eyed and bushy-tailed.

My Review:

I am a busy mom of a 6-year-old son and I have a full-time job in sales. Needless to say, I don’t always get enough sleep which leads to visible under eye bags.

I jumped at the chance to review Mama Mio’s Eye Know Moisturizing Eye Serum to help rejuvenate my tired eyes. The serum promised to nourish, lift and brighten the entire eye area for a fresh look.

I’ve been using the eye serum for 1 1/2 months and I’m happy to report that it works really well. It has a nice formula that doesn’t feel sticky and absorbs quickly into my skin.

The best part is that I noticed less puffiness under my eyes since I began using this product!

I really enjoyed reading the tips that Mama Mio includes in the accompanying booklet. It outlined the best eye exercises you should do to keep your eyes firm.

Overall, I’m happy that the Eye Know Moisturizing Serum delivered on the manufacturer’s promises. I look forward to trying more products from Mama Mio’s skincare line.

For more information, please visit: http://www.mamamio.com

Leave a Reply

