Giveaway: @TEMPTU Pink AIRbrush Makeup System

TEMPTU AIRbrush System 2.0

TEMPTU AIRbrush System 2.0

I’m excited to share the launch of TEMPTU’s NEW Color Compressor Line “Kaleidoscope Collection” – five vibrant new colors for every mood and personality – with individual looks created for each color  – strong, sexy, powerful, artistic, fun –  all designed by Make-Up Artist Quintana.

The NEW collection features five colors that reflect various styles, moods – Aquamarine, Orchid Purple, Hot Pink, Poppy Red and Lime Green.

TEMPTU gives a flawless foundation in under a minute and is a favorite of many women who love the feeling of a perfect complexion that TEMPTU AIRbrush System 2.0 can deliver.

Connect with TEMPTU on:

Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest

GIVEAWAY DETAILS:

1 lucky winner will receive a pink TEMPTU AIRbrush Makeup System 2.0 ($200)

Open to US residents only. 18+

HOW TO ENTER: Leave a comment on this post and tell us which products you use to achieve a perfect complexion. Please include your email address.

BONUS ENTRY: Share this post on Twitter and tag @TEMPTU and @MyBeautySource

CONTEST ENDS April 2, 2014 at 11:59 PM EST.

A winner will be picked at random and will be notified by email. Prize will be fulfilled by the sponsor.

48 thoughts on “Giveaway: @TEMPTU Pink AIRbrush Makeup System

  1. I havent achieved a makeup look that achieves a perfect complexion yet, Thats why I would Love to win this! Thx for the chance!

  2. The only time I’ve truly achieved a flawless complexion is when I’ve gone to a professional makeup artist that used the Temptu Airbrush makeup!

  3. I achieve a flawless complexion with my fresh products Soy face Cleanser and my fresh Lotus youth Preserve Face Cream with super 7 complex. And my toner from SkinCeauticals. Makes me look very fresh every night. But definitely would love to win your giveaway.

  4. i have a clarisonic mia and that is what keeps my skin as close to flawless as i can get.

    xdanimarie(at)yahoo(dot)com

  5. It’s certainly not perfect, but I use a Clarisonic brush every other day, an Exuviance treatment and organic products for moisturizing at least twice daily.

  6. I do not have a perfect complexion but it’s not for lack of trying. I use acne products once in a while and my skin is either too dry or too oily. I do not use much makeup, just a bit of foundation and a tad blush. I guess you could say I could use some help

  7. This looks amazing! The Orchid is so beautiful!. I use Mac right now but it isn’t cutting it!

  8. I have yet to achieve it right now I use bare essentials primer followed by some smashbox liquid on a few acne spots then I use the three step mineral makeup followed by nye finishing spray but is still is not no wear near flawless.

  9. I mostly just use a good cleanser and minimal makeup – but I want to win this for my daughter who has a very intense regiment – foundation, blush, eye liner, mascara, eye shadow, lip gloss – and who knows what else – LOL

  10. I have yet to achieve perfection when it comes to my makeup but I do feel that an airbrush system would definitely get me there!

  11. Pingback: The Makeup Show Gala May 2nd 2014 - Lashes & Curves

Leave a Reply

