Review: @LumeneUS Excellent Future Age-Defying & Repairing Serum

Lumene Excellent Future Age-Defying & Repairing Serum

Lumene Excellent Future Age-Defying & Repairing Serum

*Guest review by Lori S. A sample was provided in exchange for an honest review. No compensation was received for this post.*

About Lumene Excellent Future Age-Defying & Repairing Serum ($29.99): 

Latest scientific innovation against the aging of skin! Aging and exposure to various external factors, such as UV radiation, pollution and stress, are visible on the skin.

In addition to lines and other signs of aging on the skin, there is invisible damage below the surface. This invisible damage below the surface of the skin can be prevented, delayed and repaired with new, innovative cell culture technology before it becomes visible.

All products in the Lumene Excellent Future range help postpone and prevent damage that is invisible under your skin surface before it becomes visible. The products also help to reduce the depth of wrinkles that have already formed and to maintain the skin’s youthful elasticity. Perfect for women (30+) who are concerned about the signs of aging and want to try the latest skincare innovations. Suitable for all skin types. The product is free from parabens and synthetic colorants. 30 ml.

My take:

I have been using the Lumene serum for about a month now and I have noticed my skin become smoother since I started using it. I apply the serum night and day to my face and neck, as directed. It has a pleasant texture and doesn’t feel sticky.

I like the applicator that was provided with the bottle. It allowed me to not overuse the product and supplied the correct amount every time.

I would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family because I noticed a visible improvement to my skin.

Leave a Reply

