Review: @skinncosmetics Matte BB Pro Beauty Balm

Skinn Cosmetics’ Matte BB Pro Oil Control & Mattefying Beauty Balm

Skinn Cosmetics’ Matte BB Pro Oil Control & Mattefying Beauty Balm

*A sample was received in exchange for an honest review. No compensation was received for this post.*

About Skinn Cosmetics’ Matte BB Pro Oil Control & Mattefying Beauty Balm ($28.50):

Introducing a better BB from Skinn Cosmetics. The Matte BB Pro will keep you looking fresh and velvet smooth all day. You’re matte to be together.

Matte BB Pro erases shine while targeting oil-prone areas and minimizing the appearance of large pores and fine lines, without drying out your skin. The revolutionary formulation is designed to give your skin a soft focus feel while fighting oil all day.

Combining key ingredients from rice and bamboo to purify your skin, the beauty balm provides long-lasting oil control and reduces sebum production. Topping off the BB blend, green, red and white tea plus Vitamin C and E provide a powerful antioxidant cream to soften, smooth and protect your skin.

Skinn’s better BB allows you to tackle your day without worrying about shine or oils surfacing on your skin. Matte BB Pro, available in light, medium and deep shades, will keep your skin smooth and supple from sunrise to sunset.

My take:

Skinn’s new BB Balm is one of the best multi-tasking creams I’ve ever tried!

I have oily skin and it’s always a struggle to find a good cover up that evens out my skin tone and diminishes shine on my T-zone. Skinn’s BB Balm absorbed the oil and blended beautifully to leave my skin with a seamless, matte complexion.

My skin is fair and the light shade was a perfect match. The BB balm works great as a primer and cover up and has totally simplified my beauty routine.

I think this product is truly magical. I love how my skin looks when I put it on and I will recommend it to everyone I know!

Leave a Reply

