BeautyADDICTS HydraSUNRays Bronzer Review

BeautyADDICTS HydraSUNRays Bronzer

About BeautyADDICTS HydraSUNRays Bronzer ($28):

Capture the sun all year round with a groundbreaking ultra-sheer, perfectly neutral, matte bronzing powder. Formulated with pure pearl powder to stimulate cell renewal and packed with green tea and vitamins A, C, D and B5. Buildable coverage in one flawless shade.

My Take:

beautyaddictspackage

I was very excited to try out BeautyADDICTS HydraSUNRays Bronzer. I’ve read great things about the brand and couldn’t wait to get my hands on some products.

The bronzer came in this super cute black and pink box. It’s packaged in a sleek, glossy mirror compact. It did not come with a brush applicator so make sure to have one on hand to use the product.

BeautyADDICTS HydraSUNRays Bronzer swatch

The formula of this bronzer is lightweight and matte, which is a win-win as far as I’m concerned.

The color is definitely build-able and you can easily go from light to dark coverage, depending how much product you apply, as you can see in the picture above.

Summer is approaching and I like knowing that I can customize this bronzer as my skin changes color in the sun. For now, a single swipe was enough for me, as I have fair skin.

Overall, I liked the BeautyADDICTS HydraSUNRays Bronzer and look forward to trying other products from this makeup line.

To learn more about BeautyADDICTS, visit http://www.beautyaddicts.com and follow them on Facebook and Twitter

Leave a Reply

