Review: Bai5 is Full of Antioxidants for Summer Hydration

Bai5 Variety

Bai5 Variety

*Samples were provided in exchange for an honest review. No compensation was received for this post.*

I recently had the opportunity to try a delicious, healthy drink called Bai5. My health-nut friend (you know the type who has 2 kids and still finds time & energy to work out 2x a day) has been raving about Bai5 for a while now. Based on her recommendation, I decided to give Bai a try.

Bai5 is all-natural, with only 5 calories and 1 gram of sugar per 9 oz serving. It’s made with coffee fruit, the juicy red covering that protects the coffee beans while they grow. This fruit is incredibly rich in antioxidants, shown to fight free radicals that cause aging symptoms, as well as protect against heart disease and inflammatory skin problems.

Here are my thoughts on the mouthwatering Bai5 flavors I got to try.

Tanzania Lemonade Tea

Tanzania Lemonade Tea – what a fun spin on half-tea, half-lemonade! The 18 oz bottle packed refreshing flavor that wasn’t sour or too sweet. I can sip this one all day without the calorie guilt.

Malawi Mango

Half Lemonade & Half Iced Tea
Half Lemonade & Half Iced Tea

Malawi Mango – invigorating, light and delicious are some of the adjectives that come to mind after trying mango Bai5. I really liked that there was no icky after taste that’s present in many fruit-flavored diet drinks.

Molokai Coconut

Molokai Coconut – if I had to pick a favorite, this one would be it! It was creamy, pleasantly sweet and reminded me of the piña colada drinks I had on my last vacation. Now excuse me, while I go pour some rum into my Bai5 coconut bottle.

Fun fact: All Bai5 drinks are great mixers for skinny cocktails. Just add your favorite alcohol, give the bottle a shake and voilà – a delicious, low-calorie drink for your next girls night out party.

To learn more about Bai5, please visit their website, Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest pages.

Leave a Reply

