Calgon Bath and Body Mother’s Day Giveaway

calgon hawaiian ginger calgon japanese cherry blossom calgon lavendar vanilla

School, work, laundry, soccer practice, walking the dog – it’s hard for moms to squeeze in time for themselves with their busy schedules. Give the gift of an at‐home spa experience this Mother’s Day with a Calgon “Take Me Away!” Gift Set. This set includes a skin nourishing body cream, a delightful fragrance body mist, an ultra-moisturizing body wash and a shower pouf. Available in: Japanese Cherry Blossom, Hawaiian Ginger, and French Lavender Vanilla. Let Calgon take her away from her daily stressors, she’ll appreciate a little extra “me” time!

Visit CALGON.com for more gift ideas for Mom.

GIVEAWAY DETAILS:

2 lucky winners will receive a Calgon “Take Me Away!” Full Size Gift Set ($12.99 value).

Open to Continental USA residents only.

HOW TO ENTER:

1. Share your favorite memory of your mom. Leave your answer in the comments below.

BONUS ENTRY: Become a fan of @CALGON and @MyBeautySource on Facebook

CONTEST ENDS May 10, 2015 at 11:59 PM EST.

Winners will be picked at random and will be notified by email. Prize will be fulfilled by the sponsor.

28 thoughts on “Calgon Bath and Body Mother’s Day Giveaway

  1. My favorite memories of my mom is when we would have girl’s day out which was full of shopping and fun!

  2. Last December, at 45 years old, I earned my MA. My mom, who didn’t finish high school, needed surgery but refused to have it until she came to watch me graduate.

  3. My favorite memories are of me and my mom playing cards over a cup of tea late at night, after my sisters have gone to bed.

  4. My favorite memory is my Mother being with me for the birth of my daughter. I was alone and scared to death but she was with me and made me feel safe and excited for the new life I was about to share witht he world.

  5. My favorite memory of my mom is all the many shopping trips we have been on. Especially growing up we used to go shopping together all the time and it made us really close.

  6. My favorite memory of my mom is the times we spent scratching each others backs while watching TV together.

  7. I loved shopping with my mom. Even though I would get annoyed because we would be at one store for hours I am glad I have all of those memories of being with her.

  8. My favorite memory is all of the hours and day my mom spent with me in the NICU. My daughter was born prematurely and she would drive me the 40 miles each way to spend time with my daughter.

  9. Last year, I won a trip to Panama City Beach and took my mom with me for a weekend getaway.. We enjoyed ourselves at the Pepsi Gulf Jam and the beach.

Leave a Reply

