Everyone 3-in-1 Lotion Review

Everyone 3-in-1 Lotion

*A sample was provided in exchange for an honest review. No compensation was received for this post.*

A lotion formulated for everyone? Yes, please!

In an effort to consolidate bathroom clutter, I’ve been on the lookout for multi-purpose beauty products. That’s why I was thrilled to hear about Everyone™ 3-in-1 Lotion ($5.99; 6 fl oz).

I was sent a sample of the unscented version. It is truly versatile! The lotion is light and moisturizing and has a very light coconut aroma. Although it’s safe to apply from head to toe, I mostly use it for my body. I still have an array of face creams to go through 😉

The lotion is formulated with a blend of Coconut Oil, Sesame Seed Oil, Vegetable Glycerin, Vitamin E, Rice Proteins and aroma therapeutic essential oils. There are no synthetic fragrances.

I was pleasantly surprised that the unembellished product label caught my husband’s eye. He now uses this lotion daily and applies it to his face and body, as intended. This is a small win in my war on bathroom clutter 🙂

Everyone™ 3-in-1 Lotion is available in: NEW Apricot + Vanilla, Lavender + Aloe, Mint + Coconut, Cedar + Citrus, Coconut + Lemon and Unscented.

 For more information, visit www.eoproducts.com

Leave a Reply

